In our continuing efforts to support data integrity and as we currently do not have an "undo" button, we've also added a safeguard for disconnect and reverting more than 1 member. If you select 2-49 members, you'll now see a message prompting you to say "Ok" to proceed.
Changes to Disconnect and Revert (less than 50 records selected) Print
Modified on: Mon, 27 Jul, 2020 at 10:51 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.