Reset Member allows you to switch a member's status back to To Be Invited.

If a member is in "Outstanding", but now wants to use a different email address to complete the record - click on Reset Member and this will revert the member back to "To Be Invited". Add, edit or remove the email address that does not want to be used, click Save and then send the member a new invite.

This can be especially useful if one parent accepted the invite (so have their email listed as a Verified Email), but now wants the other parent to complete it.

You'll notice the Reset Member button under Administrator Tools when you click the 
 Edit icon for a member.



Please Note: Resetting a member who has a submitted record will delete the record from your dashboard.