Yes, all auto-archives can be deleted. To do this, simply set the amount of time to retain member archives to 1 day. All member records will be automatically be permanently deleted.
Can I Delete All Auto-Archives? Print
Modified on: Wed, 31 Mar, 2021 at 3:29 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.