Any consents currently marked as 'Published' are live and visible to members. Those marked as 'Draft' are not live. If you wish to see the consents as your members will view them, click on the 'Preview' button. Preview will show both published consents and drafts.
How do I see which consents are live? Print
Modified on: Tue, 26 Jan, 2021 at 2:05 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.