How do I go back to my/my child's form after accepting the invitation? Print
Modified on: Fri, 1 Nov, 2019 at 12:33 AM
If you have already shared and the invite is no longer visible, you can make edits by clicking on the member's name, followed by the name of the organization you wish to edit/add info for.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.