If you increase the amount of years your records are auto-archived, they will be securely stored for the amount of time selected, and will automatically be deleted once that time has passed. 


    It does not cost more to archive your records for longer, and you can choose to switch to a shorter storage length at any time. The length of time archives are stored can be adjusted by organization administrators in your dashboard settings.


    If the amount of time records are auto-archived for is reduced, records will automatically be deleted after the selected amount of time passes. Any records that are already older than the selected amount of time will be permanently deleted as soon as the change is made.